140th Anniversary Celebration

Open House News BannerBank Midwest celebrates 140 years this year during the month of July. It’s been our pleasure serving families, businesses and communities in Iowa, Minnesota and South Dakota.

To thank all of our customers and communities for your trust and support over these many years, we’d like to invite you to stop by and say hello. Enjoy food, prizes and giveaways.

 

Armstrong

Friday, July 15
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Confetti Icon

Fairmont

Friday, July 15
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Confetti Icon

Jackson

Thursday, July 21
11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Confetti Icon

New Ulm

Thursday, July 14
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Confetti Icon

Okoboji

Wednesday, July 13
9 – 11 a.m.

Confetti Icon

SHerburn

Tuesday, July 12
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Confetti Icon

Spirit Lake

Wednesday, July 13
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Confetti Icon

Wall Lake

BalloonsOriginally founded in Wall Lake, as the Bank of Wall Lake,  we’ll celebrate every Friday throughout the month of July. Stop in for summer treats!

Friday, July 1 (all day)

Friday, July 8 (all day)

Friday, July 15
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Friday, July 22 (all day)

Friday, July 29
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Confetti Icon

Westbrook

Tuesday, July 26
9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Confetti Icon

Windom

Tuesday, July 19
11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Confetti Icon
‹ Return to the News Page